Let’s see what happens around here…

Marc Ramsey, in USA, in conjunction with the folks at VIP Research, asked a national sample of more than 1,000 radio listeners (ages 10-54) this question:

If your local radio stations went off the air tomorrow and you had to get your news, information, and music from other sources, how would you feel about this?

A)   I would be very unhappy and miss my radio stations a lot

B)   It would be too bad, but I would find other ways to inform and entertain myself

C)   It wouldn’t matter much to me; I can get what radio provides elsewhere

Overall, the number one response was B – by a nose over A [see a summary of results here].

Pensemos no caso português…

Deixe uma Resposta

